UFC Fight Night: Werdum vs. Volkov fight card

The UFC’s final March offering is on the 17th, at The O2 Arena in London, England. Headlining this event is a heavyweight bout between former UFC champion Fabricio Werdum and ex-Bellator titleholder Alexander Volkov. The co-main event is a light heavyweight rematch between Jimi Manuwa and Jan Blachowicz.

Rounding out the main card are bantamweights Tom Duquesnoy and Terrion Ware, as well as rising English welterweight Leon Edwards and Peter Sobotta.

UFC Fight Pass will live stream the entire card in most regions (the United Kingdom is not one of them on this occasion). Here’s the full fight card and bout order for next Saturday:

Main Card (5 PM ET/2 PM PT)

Fabricio Werdum vs. Alexander Volkov
Jan Blachowicz vs. Jimi Manuwa
Tom Duquesnoy vs. Terrion Ware
Leon Edwards vs. Peter Sobotta

Preliminary Card (1:45 PM ET/10:45 AM PT)

John Phillips vs. Charles Byrd
Danny Roberts vs. Oliver Enkamp
Jack Marshman vs. Brad Scott
Danny Henry vs. Hakeem Dawodu
Paul Craig vs. Magomed Ankalaev
Mark Godbeer vs. Dmitriy Sosnovskiy
TBA vs. Nasrat Haqparast
Kajan Johnson vs. Steven Ray

Source link